The Monster Within Digipak

  • 1


Restricted to sale within the U.S.

All orders placed from outside the US will be canceled for a refund.

The Monster Within is being released by Stomp Records in Canada and People Like You Records in Europe.



1. The Monster Within
2. Give It All
3. Misery
4. The Damned
5. Bleed
6. Stay Back
7. Electrik Shock
8. Rest In Pieces
9. Cucaracha In Leather
10. Kill Kill
11. Suffering and Pain
12. Devil in Disguise
13. Lies
14. Rolling Down

Sku: BRNSTMW000-CD00