Life After Death

  • 1


Please note: This item is restricted to sale within the United States. All orders placed from outside the U.S. will be canceled for a refund. Life After Death is being released by Stomp Records in Canada and People Like You Records in Europe.



1. Intro (The Sermon IV)
2. The Devil’s Son
3. Sinners & Saints
4. Born To Lose
5. Can’t Wait To See You Fall
6. Second Chance
7. Failing Grade
8. Take It Away
9. Last Call
10. Settle The Score
11. Life After Death

Sku: CRPSLAD000-CD00