Odd Boat Black Vinyl Standard LP

  • 1


Pressing Limit
Deluxe Edition: Gatefold, Black Smoke vinyl with bonus tracks, limited to 100
Deluxe Edition: Gatefold, Kelly Green vinyl with bonus tracks, limited to 200
Standard Edition: Blood Red vinyl, limited to 500
Standard Edition: Black vinyl, limited to 1,000

Track List
1. Ty Cobb
2. Stutter
3. Penny (Featuring Il Neige)
4. Odd Boat
5. Englewood
6. Forward (Featuring Garett Dale)
7. The Crippled
8. Curtains
9. KPM
10. P.S.
11. The Trap
12. A Voice

Vinyl LP

Sorry, this item is out of stock.