The Trial

  • 1


The Trials CD

Spit from the heart of America's Rust Belt, arising from a night of flophouse violence… The sixth album from Detroit’s gutterbilly kings, The Goddamn Gallows, takes their progression of mixing punk rock, bluegrass, psychobilly, and metal to a whole new level!

1. Grassmuncher
2. Blackened Soul
3. It’s Gonna Be Ok (No, It’s Not)
4. Shitwish
5. When No One’s Around
6. The Trial
7. City of Fools
8. Honeyhole
9. Dreadful Sinner
10. Down With the Ship

Album Release Date of March 23, 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.


Sku: TGG0TRIA00-CD00