Three Chords And The Truth

  • 1


Release Date: November 16th, 2004

Boston's unwavering punk rock heroes, THE DUCKY BOYS, come back swinging. Heartfelt, hook-laden, gripping punk 'n' roll from the soul that'll leave you tapping your feet and waving you fists.



1. Boston, USA
2. Pass You Buy
3. Alone Tonight
4. Sears
5. Fight
6. For The Underdos
7. Stand By Me
8. Hanging On
9. This Place
10. The Long Road
11. Ain't It A Shame
12. Break Me
13. Looking Back
14. Richmond Skyline
15. Crumbling Heart

Sku: DKB0TH4800-CD00