The Winter Of Discontent

  • 1


This is a digital download (not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

In 2002 and 2003 alone, THE GENERATORS were blasted all over college radio, even reaching CMJ's Top 100, which led to a tour with legendary Punk band, the Dead Kennedys. Taken by THE GENERATORS ever-changing sound, Rich Mouser, known in the industry for his work with Weezer, Less Than Jake, and Sepultura, began recording the band. Following the sessions with Mouser, the Generators headed back to Europe, sharing the stage with Rock veterans such as Slayer, Anthrax, and Sepultura at Germany's biggest Metal/Punk event, the Full Force Festival. Despite their ongoing successes and loyal fan base worldwide, THE GENERATORS are a band that will consistently grow, whether it be sonically and professionally, for many years to come. Today THE GENERATORS find themselves with many endorsement deals, including those with Lucky 13 Clothing Company and Dickies. These guys could be the number one punk band for the next millennium ... only if we could live forever.

Digital Download


1. Walking Away
2. Here I Go
3. Who Is Going To Save The World?
4. Setting Sail
5. Crawling On Top
6. Room With A View
7. Lost In Transition
8. From A To Z
9. In Memory Of
10. Ten Days Away
11. Raining Ashes
12. All Brand New

Sku: GEN0SG1000-DD00